I found Word Press again…..

A few years ago when I left my first business, Skyler Clothing. I blogged a bit on Word Press and then went on to build a new business and couldn’t quite get to writing consistently. These days I am much more relaxed and inspired to carry on with my path in life, designing Mandala Sky Clothing.  It has been quite the ride and a “new” experience with some very cool connections too!

Spending time with positive uplifting people is always inspirational and fascinating.

I encourage young entrepreneurs to surround themselves with positive people who will uplift the spirit and pull inspiration out of you.

Debbie Magnusson has been such a solid mentor in my life these days, I feel lucky to be collaborating with her on a new line called Mandala Grace.

Olivia Keane is so motivated and positive, the few times we have visited this year it has really impacted my attitude towards life, drive and motivation.

Alice Bracegirdle, a dear friend that I have known since I was a baby. Such an amazing powerful woman leading the way. So strong that she leaves a trail of twinkling starlights as she dances through her dreams and aspirations.  

I have been lucky these past couple of years, I have many more that I appreciate. For now, thanks ladies, keep doing what you’re doing.

Sky

About mandalasky

Clothing designer, mother, lover of art, dancing, music, family. Inspired by the inner beauty in others. I see fashion as an expression of personality and creativity. http://mandalasky.com/
This entry was posted in artist, business, clothing designer, entrepreneur, entrepreneurs, entrepreneurship, Fashion, fashion designer, health, healthy, women, work and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

