The Meaning of Clothing Design by Sky Marcano

Some insight into why I do what I do. ♥

When designing I am always thinking about women who will benefit from feeling comfortable, relaxed and put together at the same time. The focus is always to offer a valuable product with amazing feel and stylish looks, mixed together. I take this vision seriously and my eyes literally light up when I see a woman walk away with something that makes them feel happy and delighted. This joy will never leave me, because it is my passion and my pleasure to design for all women, curves, no curves, mothers, friends, professional women, we all deserve to feel our best!

About mandalasky

Clothing designer, mother, lover of art, dancing, music, family. Inspired by the inner beauty in others. I see fashion as an expression of personality and creativity. http://mandalasky.com/
This entry was posted in business, clothing, clothing designer, dressing, entrepreneur, entrepreneurs, entrepreneurship, Fashion, fashion designer, flattering, how to, layering, lifestyle, Love, wardrobe, women and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

