Do You Think Wearing Different Colours Changes Your Mood?

sky three
Do you think wearing different colours changes your mood?

I decided to slip on a vibrant Red Jacket yesterday and I have to say I felt pretty darn happy and upbeat. Could have been a coincidence I suppose. I am due for some serious relaxation this weekend. Heading out with my hubby for a short getaway and I am kind of excited to walk around wearing Red this weekend. I tend to want to wear Black and Purple and forget about some of the other warmer colours. So to switch it up, I think colour does matter, not just the cut of the garment. My new promise to myself is to try and wear a mixture of bright, warm and fun colours!!

About mandalasky

Clothing designer, mother, lover of art, dancing, music, family. Inspired by the inner beauty in others. I see fashion as an expression of personality and creativity. http://mandalasky.com/
This entry was posted in clothing, clothing designer, Fashion, flattering, lifestyle, Love, stylist, wardrobe and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

