Why I Wear The Sunshine Tunic At Least Two Times a Week!

chelslookout

This Tunic, has become my go to piece in the last two months. Why? Because it feels like I am a little bit dressed up. I can put a cropped sweater over top plus wear it over wide leg pants or slim fit pants, looks like a little skirt under or over my layers. Had to share because I usually have a favorite piece every couple of months. Thinking of doing a PreSale for this Tunic because I want you to feel as comfortable as I do!!!

Sign up for Mandala Sky updates here AND you will be entered to win a $250 clothing credit.

http://mandalasky.com/online_shopping.php

aaaasunshine_001x

hayley2

photoshootmay 191

About mandalasky

Clothing designer, mother, lover of art, dancing, music, family. Inspired by the inner beauty in others. I see fashion as an expression of personality and creativity. http://mandalasky.com/
This entry was posted in art, artist, business, clothing, clothing designer, contest, dressing, Fashion, fashion designer, how to, lifestyle, style, stylist, women and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment