Reasons Why I Love Having a Cool Contest on the Mandala Sky Facebook Page

3 Reasons Why I Love Having a Cool Contest on the Mandala Sky Facebook Page.

1. I love having a cool contest on the Mandala Sky Facebook page because it is so freaking fun to see what people comment on and the best part is interacting with everyone! Doing a contest once or twice a year is a great way to communicate with you all. The Rain Jacket is one of my personal favorite designs and I truly love seeing people appreciate the unique design features.

Purple Rain Jacket by Mandala Sky

Purple Rain Jacket by Mandala Sky

2. As a designer I get to know YOU all a little more during a contest. More people seem to drop by and say hi, more people check out Mandala Sky. I learn more about YOU too. If you like what is being given away and you are genuinely excited this seems to make for happy posts and feedback, this all makes me smile.

3. If I sense excitement from you all and you want to enter the contest. I get even more excited about the contest. The style I offer as a giveaway seems more exciting to me too! I guess on a selfish note it validates the style choice and generally gives me more reason to keep creating clothing for you all. I feel thankful. SO a BIG thanks to all that have entered so far!

About mandalasky

Clothing designer, mother, lover of art, dancing, music, family. Inspired by the inner beauty in others. I see fashion as an expression of personality and creativity. http://mandalasky.com/
This entry was posted in art, business, clothing, clothing designer, contest, dressing, entrepreneur, Fashion, fashion designer, flattering, how to, layering, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

