4 Reasons Why I Love Designing New Styles and Doing PreSales – Plus a Sneak Peak: Spring 2015

whimsical spring

1. Designing new styles is what I live for but even more exciting is getting your feedback. The surprise is always unexpected. I feel like I never truly know what you will like, love or dislike, so I am always learning something new.

nature chic

2. Typically deciding what to design is hard for me, like a kid in a candy store. Designing a few ideas, in sketch mode, or real life samples actually narrows it own for me. So creatively designing a few ideas is inspirational gold!!

3. Putting a PreSale on is still really fun for me. As a designer I hope that by the time you get to look at a PreSale it is something you appreciate. The PreSale style is carefully selected based on what you are asking for and my desire to create styles you love. Styles you enjoy include wearable, comfortable, stylish and unique pieces. Pieces you can match with other parts of your wardrobe but most of all styles you feel fantastic in, all day!

4. PreSales are like preordering giving you an opportunity to get a colour and size you want. The great thing about a PreSale is you get the size you want and the colour, you don’t have to worry about it selling out because it’s made just for YOU.

Upcoming ideas I have in the pictures above, what collection do you like best? Showing you some styles I think are key to living a happy, relaxed comfortable and stylish lifestyle. I want all women to feel great so they can go through the entire day feeling confident and at ease!

Sky

Clothing Here

About mandalasky

Clothing designer, mother, lover of art, dancing, music, family. Inspired by the inner beauty in others. I see fashion as an expression of personality and creativity. http://mandalasky.com/
This entry was posted in art, art junkie, artist, business, clothing, clothing designer, Fashion, fashion designer, flattering, how to, how to draw, layering, lifestyle, Love, screen printing, wardrobe, women and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

