3 Reasons Why I Felt The Need to Host a Workshop About Online Marketing and Business.

apple-ipad-551502_640
1. Sometimes when I am working on my own, learning new things, implementing them and finding success and failure. I feel lonely with my own thoughts and ambition. For over a year I felt a deep pull, to go beyond what I do on my own and share some of the things I have put into action and learned selling my designs online. Almost as if I had a moment of clarity where I felt a need to share this info with others.

2. I want to help other people go beyond what they think they can do. I want people to see that tools, support, a bit of hard work and the right resources can help you get more exposure online. Implementing the right structure can be really helpful growing a business online.

3. I had a breakthrough moment where I felt the importance of connecting and sharing with others. I started to feel like, what is the point in having all these ideas without being able to connect and share with others. I realized that the journey should be about sharing information and helping others so we can all rise together and be successful together.

Looking forward to doing this locally and then in the future, far and beyond!

Sky

About mandalasky

Clothing designer, mother, lover of art, dancing, music, family. Inspired by the inner beauty in others. I see fashion as an expression of personality and creativity. http://mandalasky.com/
Image | This entry was posted in adventure, art, business, clothing designer, Create, entrepreneur, entrepreneurs, entrepreneurship, Happy, how to, lifestyle, mastermind, mastermind group, retreat, retreats and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

